NCAA Men’s Division III

The following is a list of schools that feature Men’s Division III Volleyball.

Division III

City University of New York Athletic Conference

Continental Volleyball Conference

Great Northeast Athletic Conference

New England Collegiate Conference

  • Daniel Webster College
  • Elms College
  • Endicott College
  • Lesley University
  • Newbury College
  • Regis College
  • Southern Vermont College

North Eastern Athletic Conference

  • Cazenovia College
  • Keuka College
  • Lancaster Bible College
  • State University of New York Institute of Technology
  • Wells College
    • Wilson College will add the sport in the 2016 season.
    • Gallaudet University had been a member before dropping the sport after the 2013 season.

Skyline Conference

  • Bard College — dual membership with UVC
  • Kean University
  • New Jersey City University
  • NYU-Polytechnic University
  • Ramapo College
  • The Sage Colleges
  • SUNY Purchase
  • Yeshiva University

United Volleyball Conference

  • Bard College — dual membership with Skyline
  • D’Youville College
  • Elmira College
  • Hilbert College
  • Medaille College
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Nazareth College
  • State University of New York College at New Paltz
  • New York University
  • Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
  • Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Vassar College


  • College of Mount St. Vincent
  • Penn State Altoona
  • Rust College
  • St. Joseph’s College-Brooklyn
  • Sarah Lawrence College
  • Springfield College
  • University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Valley Forge Christian College

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.